Adaptiva

Windows 10 Accelerator Program Webinar

Fill out the form to register

Join Windows 10 deployment and ConfigMgr expert Ami Casto to solve your enterprise migration challenges in our upcoming webinar.

Tuesday November 7th,
9am PST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET

In this webinar, you will learn how Adaptiva’s Windows 10 Accelerator Program gives you a stress-free, cost-effective way to plan, test, deploy, and maintain Windows 10.

This end-to-end ecosystem assembles the products, tools, and training you need to speed zero-touch Windows 10 deployments at scale. 

Don’t miss this great opportunity to find out how to succeed before, during, and after the move to Windows 10.