Product Webinar: Rethinking ConfigMgr Speed, Security, and Simplicity

Product Webinar: Rethinking ConfigMgr Speed, Security, and Simplicity

In this webinar, ConfigMgr pros will learn why 100% of Fortune 500 and Global 500 customers recommend Adaptiva. You’ll see how Adaptiva OneSite sends delivery success rates skyrocketing, accelerates Windows 10 deployment projects by 6 months or more, and saves the majority of customers $250,000 or more.

Plus, you’ll get a sneak preview the next version of OneSite, currently in early-release with key customers which includes:

  • New network protocol that speeds delivery up to 20x
  • Powerful security features
  • Useful new dashboards
  • ServiceNow integration
  • Much more….
When:
Thursday, February 28th, 2019
Chaz Spahn, Sr. Solutions Architect, Adaptiva
9am PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT
 
Chaz will cut to the chase with rapid demos and plenty of Q&A. Get all the knowledge you need to decide if Adaptiva solutions are right for you.

This form collects data such as your name, email address, etc., so that Adaptiva can send you personalized updates about Adaptiva products, autoresponder emails for downloadable content, and other industry-related content.

Deployed on millions of seats across the globe