Windows as a Service for Smarties Webinar

Windows as a Service for Smarties Webinar

Windows as a Service (WaaS) is a game-changer in all the right ways, but the rapid pace of quality updates and the twice-yearly feature updates can overwhelm and stress even the best IT pros.

Join MVPs Maurice Daly and Paul Winstanley
Tuesday October 22 at 9a PDT / 12p EDT / 5p BST

You’ll walk away knowing:

  • What determines whether you should upgrade use servicing or in-place updates.
  • Why pre-cached content and registry stamping is so important.
  • What is the setupconfig.ini file and how can it help you.
  • How managing multiple languages needs some TLC in your update process.
  • Whether you should care if your apps and drivers need updating and best practices for doing it.
  • Much more….

Don’t miss this fantastic opportunity to stay a step ahead of Windows as a Service.

This form collects data such as your name, email address, etc., so that Adaptiva can send you personalized updates about Adaptiva products, autoresponder emails for downloadable content, and other industry-related content.

Deployed on millions of seats across the globe