Webinar: ConfigMgr 1706 Deep Dive

Fill out the form to register

Monday, August 28, 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm CET

Join Johan Arwidmark (TrueSec) and Ami Casto (Adaptiva) for a two-hour technical drill down of the most important features IT pros need to know about in this version of ConfigMgr. You’ll learn about brand new PowerShell cmdlets, useful OS deployment features, new client settings, and infrastructure improvements, and so much more. Plus, live Q&A!