Exclusive Adaptiva Webinar: Cloud-enabled Endpoint Health Launch

Join Us on 30 June 2021

8 AM PDT, 11 AM ET, 4 PM UK, 5 PM CET

Join us to learn why the Global Infosec Awards named Adaptiva Endpoint Health the “Next-Gen Global award winner for Endpoint Security” and how you can drive endpoint security, compliance, and performance across ALL your endpoints, no matter where they are.

During this exclusive webinar, you will discover the new capabilities of Adaptiva Endpoint Health that enable you to:

  • Optimize and secure the work-from-anywhere digital workplace, at ANY SCALE
  • With PINPOINT CONTROL, manage the health of ALL your endpoints, on premises and remote
  • Use NO-CODE AUTHORING to build and automate proprietary, intelligent operations with unmatched speed, scale and reach
  • Gain ABSOLUTE VISIBILITY into the true state of every endpoint and share that insight with NEW real time reporting and dashboards

Join Adaptiva founder and CEO Dr. Deepak Kumar and his team on June 30th and prepare to be amazed!

Your Speakers

Deepak Kumar

Deepak Kumar
Founder and CEO

Chaz Spahn

Chaz Spahn
Education Services Manager

Register for the Webinar

This form collects data such as your name, email address, etc., so that Adaptiva can send you personalized updates about Adaptiva products, autoresponder emails for downloadable content, and other industry-related content.

Deployed on millions of seats across the globe