Adaptiva OneSite Cloud – Live Demo: Software Delivery Everywhere

Join Us on 08 July 2020

8 AM PST, 11 AM ET, 4 PM UK, 5PM CET

Come see a live demo of our new release, OneSite Cloud. With P2P over the internet, Azure storage integration, VPN and WAN offload, OneSite Cloud serves content to endpoints no matter where they are.

We'll show a live demo including:

  • Internet P2P downloads
  • VPN offload
  • WAN offload
  • Azure CDN integration with Azure content published/deleted
  • OneSite working with Zscaler ZPA
  • Adaptiva Cloud Relay Service enabling content prestaging for internet clients

Your Presenters

Deepak Kumar

Deepak Kumar
Founder and CEO

Gary Walker

Gary Walker
Director, Strategic Engagements

Register for the Live Demo

This form collects data such as your name, email address, etc., so that Adaptiva can send you personalized updates about Adaptiva products, autoresponder emails for downloadable content, and other industry-related content.

Deployed on millions of seats across the globe