Webinar: Introducing Evolve VM - Endpoint Compliance and Vulnerability Management

Webinar: Introducing Evolve VM - Endpoint Compliance and Vulnerability Management

In this webinar, Adaptiva will be introducing Evolve VM, the company’s newest endpoint compliance and vulnerability management product. Learn how IT Pros can use Evolve VM to save time and reduce risk by automating the detection and remediation of endpoint issues at the fastest speeds possible.

Discover how to easily:

  • Identify endpoint compliance issues and security vulnerabilities at scale using peer-to-peer technology
  • Automatically remediate at-risk endpoints in seconds
  • Adapt to new corporate policies and changing security conditions without coding

Get the first look at the new Evolve VM dashboards and thousands of health, compliance and security checks. See how fast and automated repairing out of compliance endpoints can be.

When:
Thursday, April 4th, 2019
Chaz Spahn, Sr. Solutions Architect, Adaptiva
9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT
 
Expect rapid demos and plenty of Q&A. Get all the knowledge you need to decide if Adaptiva Evolve VM is right for you.

This form collects data such as your name, email address, etc., so that Adaptiva can send you personalized updates about Adaptiva products, autoresponder emails for downloadable content, and other industry-related content.

Deployed on millions of seats across the globe